List Of NANDA Nursing Diagnosis

List of nanda nursing diagnosis 2008 its not NANDA-I Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2009-2011.

See what's new in NANDA-I Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2009-2011:
  1. Addition of 21 new diagnoses and 9 revised diagnoses, making this the second edition in a row in which more than 20 new diagnoses have been added to the taxonomy! 
  2. A chapter by Dr. Margaret Lunney on critical judgment and assessment, and the role of each in the appropriate use of nursing diagnosis clinically.
  3. Nursing diagnosis codes included with each diagnosis, along with the diagnosis’' domain and class from the NANDA-I taxonomy.
  4. New larger-size book format offering more content, such as inclusion of all submitted references for each diagnosis (beginning with 2007-2008 submissions). This greater depth of information benefits all readers - particularly those who wish to explore the diagnostic concept in detail.
  5. Additional chapters provide insight on the use and applicability of nursing diagnoses within nursing education, nursing informatics, nursing research, and nursing administration.
  6. Partnership with Blackwell Publishers to publish and distribute NANDA-I Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions & Classification worldwide and across multiple languages.

Other resource for Nursing Diagnoses:
NANDA Nursing Diagnoses, Definitions and Classification 2009-2011!
Nursing Diagnoses in Psychiatric Nursing!

NANDA Nursing Diagnosis 2008

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »